info@timotitoju.com 306.591.6524

Looking for a dedicated and knowledgeable REALTOR® in Regina and area? A Realtor® who's ready to be with you through the selling or buying process of your home from beginning to end? Who has impressive dedication and professionalism while looking out for your best interest? You've found one of the top Regina real estate agents. Below you'll see the excellent/positive/good reviews of my service showing you what kind of hard work I'll do for you!

Here are some testimonials from my clients:

Satisfaction 96%

Performance 98%

Recommendation 99%

Tim Otitoju was highly recommended to me by my mortgage advisor and he is amazing! He is very knowledgeable and guided me every step of the way. He is kind, easy to work with, gets things done very quickly, and always looked out for my best interests. I really appreciated how he paid close attention to the home we were looking at, pointing out things to be aware of that I would have never thought of on my own. As a first-time home buyer, I lacked a lot of knowledge but he was very patient and taught me a lot. He helped me get the home I wanted at a better price than I had expected. He conducts himself in a very professional manner and is very approachable. It was truly a pleasure to work with him and I would absolutely work with him again in the future. I highly recommend him to anyone else!

About 1 month ago by Lance Fox, Regina (Buyer Review)

Tim gave individualized attention to us from the beginning of the process of selling our old, and buying our new home. He had great respect and consideration of our needs and was very patient to find us the house we would love! I would definitely recommend Tim as someone you can trust for anyone buying or selling a home.

About 5 months ago by Carrie Sutherland (Buyer Review)

Nothing but praise for Tim. He made us very comfortable through the buying process, and we did not feel rushed which was very important to us. It felt like he actually cared that we end up in the right house for us, not just any house quickly.

About 5 months ago by Sarah Wood, Regina (Buyer Review)

Trustworthiness
Friendly
Very Respectful
Very Knowledgeable
Empathic

About 5 months ago by Paul Abii-Ndoh (Seller Review)

Tim made the challenging process of selling, buying, packing and moving go as smoothly as possible. He cared about our needs and was patient, knowledgeable and attentive. I would recommend his services to anyone planning to buy or sell. Thanks Tim!

About 5 months ago by Ben Sawa, Regina (Seller Review)

Tim was a friendly, personable and knowledgeable real estate agent. He was honest about the things he liked and disliked about each house; he did not hold anything back in that regard which helped make my first home buying experience less stressful. I would definitely recommend his services going forward.

About 7 months ago by Rachel King, Regina (Buyer Review)

Tim Otitoju made first time home buying less stressful, he seemed to know what we wanted and needed before we even knew it. Would recommend especially to first time home buyers!

About 9 months ago by Kristine and mel (Buyer Review)

Tim was excellent to work with, and got my house sold in a tough market.

About 9 months ago by Steve Boutilier, Regina (Seller Review)

I selected Tim cause he is the best realtor I have ever work with. He understands what you are looking for and help you find the perfect home for yourself

About 1 year ago by Dawn Makelki Pilot butte (Buyer Review)

Tim was very great to deal with. I would highly recommend him for the sale of a property. I was dealing with Tim from a different province and he was very easy to deal with and attentive to all of my needs. I am thankful he was recommended to me from a good friend.

About 1 year ago by Connie Calder (Seller Review)

Thank you thank you Tim

About 1 year ago by Marilyn Phillips, 31 Thorn cres, Regina sk (Seller Review)

Tim is very knowledgable, friendly and easy to reach person. I would definitely recommend him..

About 2 years ago by Lokesh (Seller Review)

We were referred to Tim and Platinum Realty Specialists by family.

Tim was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He was definitely in our corner the whole time.

I never expected a realtor to be so personable on all accounts while maintaining professionalism. It was a pleasure to work with him.

Tim helped us every step of the way. He guided us as first time homebuyers.

We would definitely recommend Tim and Platinum to anyone looking for a home!

About 2 years ago by Jordan Antunes and Kylee Jackson, Regina Saskatchewan. (Buyer Review)

Tim Otitoju is fantastic. We have used Tim’s services a few times now. He is a great guy, friendly approachable and super easy to work with. Whenever we have a question Tim is prompt to answer. Overall, great guy and great experience. Definately would use Tim again.

About 2 years ago by Sarah and Rick, Regina (greens on gardiner) (Seller Review)

An honest, hard working, respectful and smart young man.
Tim was very patient with us. He answered all our questions on timely manner. He addressed all our concerns with respect.
I would recommend Tim Otitoju to my friends & family because of the way he addressed all my concerns.

About 2 years ago by Comfort Ukabam, Regina. (Seller Review)

Thank you Tim for your great service. You have shown and are still showing that you are very interested in the comfort of your clients in the houses you help them buy. If there was a rating system, I would give you 5 out of 5. God bless you.

About 2 years ago by Ayo (Buyer Review)

Tim is simply terrific; his in-depth knowledge of the domain made the house hunting/purchase process seamless from start to finish! We are now proud homeowners due to his expertise, advice and support.

About 2 years ago by Yomi/Yemisi Regina (Buyer Review)

Delightful experience.

About 2 years ago by Seun Orimoloye, Regina (Buyer Review)

Awesome services, keep it up

About 2 years ago by David Fadare (Buyer Review)

I would highly recommend Tim. He has been simply the best realtor we have ever dealt with. He is very reliable, loyal and trustworthy.

He sold our property in no time, and while he was on holiday with his family. He sacrificed his family time, and showed dedication and great customer service. We highly appreciate all his efforts and dedication to make our experience great.

Thanks a million Tim!!

About 2 years ago by Krasimira Zhekova (Seller Review)

Tim was absolutely wonderful through this whole process. Easy to talk to, understanding of our needs and full of good advice. Tim really helped walk us through the process of buying our first house and took a lot of stress out it! Cant thank him enough!

About 2 years ago by Yvonne Boulding. Regina (Buyer Review)

Knowledgeable not just about the value of properties, but also on the true quality of a home

Great agent, I would definitely use Tim again

On a personal level, I really enjoyed Tim. He's easy to get to know, and extremely friendly

About 2 years ago by Trent Blezy (Seller Review)

Tim was great to work with and I would highly recommend his services to friends and family.

About 3 years ago by Gloria Garvey- Regina (Seller Review)

Our family had a massive move from SK to BC with a tight timeline. Kelsey and Tim were amazing and extremely instrumental in selling our home. The whole process was seamless and they both took care of one of the most stressful tasks of our move. We were told our house would take a while to sell, not to expect to get what we want for the house, and a whole bunch of other comments regarding being a seller in “this market”. Tim and Kelsey made selling our house look easy - only 18 days and it was SOLD! This also allowed us to all move together as a family. We even referred another family we knew who was in a similar situation and they didn’t disappoint. They are super creative and through many facets marketed our house beautifully. Thanks so much for all your help! Truly it was so stressful and you guys just made that so much less for us. Highly recommend!!

About 3 years ago by Amber Shaw, Nanaimo (formerly Regina) (Seller Review)

Tim Otitoju was excellent. He worked extremely hard to sell my property. He was always available to answer my questions and was very thorough and clear. Tim did exceptional work and I would recommend him to everyone.

About 3 years ago by Gillian Gay, Regina (Seller Review)

Testimonials by Tim Otitoju - Real Estate Broker