info@timotitoju.com 306.591.6524

Looking for a dedicated and knowledgeable REALTOR® in Regina and area? A Realtor® who's ready to be with you through the selling or buying process of your home from beginning to end? Who has impressive dedication and professionalism while looking out for your best interest? You've found one of the top Regina real estate agents. Below you'll see the excellent/positive/good reviews of my service showing you what kind of hard work I'll do for you!

Here are some testimonials from my clients:

Satisfaction 96%

Performance 98%

Recommendation 99%

Tim Otitoju made first time home buying less stressful, he seemed to know what we wanted and needed before we even knew it. Would recommend especially to first time home buyers!

About 9 days ago by Kristine and mel (Buyer Review)

Tim was excellent to work with, and got my house sold in a tough market.

About 9 days ago by Steve Boutilier, Regina (Seller Review)

I selected Tim cause he is the best realtor I have ever work with. He understands what you are looking for and help you find the perfect home for yourself

About 3 months ago by Dawn Makelki Pilot butte (Buyer Review)

Tim was very great to deal with. I would highly recommend him for the sale of a property. I was dealing with Tim from a different province and he was very easy to deal with and attentive to all of my needs. I am thankful he was recommended to me from a good friend.

About 4 months ago by Connie Calder (Seller Review)

Thank you thank you Tim

About 4 months ago by Marilyn Phillips, 31 Thorn cres, Regina sk (Seller Review)

Tim is very knowledgable, friendly and easy to reach person. I would definitely recommend him..

About 10 months ago by Lokesh (Seller Review)

We were referred to Tim and Platinum Realty Specialists by family.

Tim was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He was definitely in our corner the whole time.

I never expected a realtor to be so personable on all accounts while maintaining professionalism. It was a pleasure to work with him.

Tim helped us every step of the way. He guided us as first time homebuyers.

We would definitely recommend Tim and Platinum to anyone looking for a home!

About 10 months ago by Jordan Antunes and Kylee Jackson, Regina Saskatchewan. (Buyer Review)

Tim Otitoju is fantastic. We have used Tim’s services a few times now. He is a great guy, friendly approachable and super easy to work with. Whenever we have a question Tim is prompt to answer. Overall, great guy and great experience. Definately would use Tim again.

About 11 months ago by Sarah and Rick, Regina (greens on gardiner) (Seller Review)

An honest, hard working, respectful and smart young man.
Tim was very patient with us. He answered all our questions on timely manner. He addressed all our concerns with respect.
I would recommend Tim Otitoju to my friends & family because of the way he addressed all my concerns.

About 1 year ago by Comfort Ukabam, Regina. (Seller Review)

Thank you Tim for your great service. You have shown and are still showing that you are very interested in the comfort of your clients in the houses you help them buy. If there was a rating system, I would give you 5 out of 5. God bless you.

About 1 year ago by Ayo (Buyer Review)

Tim is simply terrific; his in-depth knowledge of the domain made the house hunting/purchase process seamless from start to finish! We are now proud homeowners due to his expertise, advice and support.

About 1 year ago by Yomi/Yemisi Regina (Buyer Review)

Delightful experience.

About 1 year ago by Seun Orimoloye, Regina (Buyer Review)

Awesome services, keep it up

About 1 year ago by David Fadare (Buyer Review)

I would highly recommend Tim. He has been simply the best realtor we have ever dealt with. He is very reliable, loyal and trustworthy.

He sold our property in no time, and while he was on holiday with his family. He sacrificed his family time, and showed dedication and great customer service. We highly appreciate all his efforts and dedication to make our experience great.

Thanks a million Tim!!

About 1 year ago by Krasimira Zhekova (Seller Review)

Tim was absolutely wonderful through this whole process. Easy to talk to, understanding of our needs and full of good advice. Tim really helped walk us through the process of buying our first house and took a lot of stress out it! Cant thank him enough!

About 2 years ago by Yvonne Boulding. Regina (Buyer Review)

Knowledgeable not just about the value of properties, but also on the true quality of a home

Great agent, I would definitely use Tim again

On a personal level, I really enjoyed Tim. He's easy to get to know, and extremely friendly

About 2 years ago by Trent Blezy (Seller Review)

Tim was great to work with and I would highly recommend his services to friends and family.

About 2 years ago by Gloria Garvey- Regina (Seller Review)

Our family had a massive move from SK to BC with a tight timeline. Kelsey and Tim were amazing and extremely instrumental in selling our home. The whole process was seamless and they both took care of one of the most stressful tasks of our move. We were told our house would take a while to sell, not to expect to get what we want for the house, and a whole bunch of other comments regarding being a seller in “this market”. Tim and Kelsey made selling our house look easy - only 18 days and it was SOLD! This also allowed us to all move together as a family. We even referred another family we knew who was in a similar situation and they didn’t disappoint. They are super creative and through many facets marketed our house beautifully. Thanks so much for all your help! Truly it was so stressful and you guys just made that so much less for us. Highly recommend!!

About 2 years ago by Amber Shaw, Nanaimo (formerly Regina) (Seller Review)

Tim Otitoju was excellent. He worked extremely hard to sell my property. He was always available to answer my questions and was very thorough and clear. Tim did exceptional work and I would recommend him to everyone.

About 2 years ago by Gillian Gay, Regina (Seller Review)

I would highly recommend Tim for all of your real estate needs. He was extremely knowledgeable and worked very hard to get our property sold. Tim was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Thanks Tim.

About 2 years ago by Carla & Malcolm Winter Regina, Sk. (Seller Review)

Tim Otitoju is very knowledgable and friendly. I would recommend him to friends and family.

About 2 years ago by Gloria Garvey, Regina (Buyer Review)

Tim and the rest of the staff at Platinum Real Estate did a great job meeting my needs and meeting me when it was convenient for me. Tim understood what I was looking for and provided me the information I needed to make an informed decision on the property.

Tim is very professional and provided great advice. I enjoyed working with Tim and wouldn't hesitate to have him represent me again.

About 2 years ago by Paul McGregor (Buyer Review)

Working with Tim was the best decision we made when we wanted to buy our house.He made the process simple and easy,he was respectful, professional and honest.

I will use it any other time and will recommend him to anyone who comes my way.

Tims professionalism is impeacable.

About 3 years ago by Sunbo (Buyer Review)

Great realtor! Helped us tremendously through buying our first home. Made a scary process and decision and easier one. Kept price, area, and needs in mind and was honest when asked tough questions.

About 3 years ago by Jon Regina (Buyer Review)

We chose Tim Otitoju as our realtor when purchasing our new home and he was by far the best realtor we have ever worked with. We relocate across country frequently, so it doesn't come lightly when we say he blew every other realtor we've had out of the park.

Tim's devout work ethic, attention to detail, in depth knowledge of the market and building/structural knowledge was apparent, and very much appreciated. He cleared his schedule to provide us with undisturbed attention on our whirlwind house hunting trip, never making the process feel rushed.

Tim worked closely with agencies such as the Home Inspector and Lawyer on our behalf, allowing us to focus on other important tasks, a huge weight off our shoulders. He was available for numerous questions and texts, day or night, and always with a positive attitude and encouragement to call if we needed anything further.

Tim treated us with the utmost respect, was dedicated to meeting our needs and ensured we were satisfied with our house buying process. I can say that when it's time for us to move on, without a doubt, there will be no hesitation in using him again. We absolutely recommend him to anyone looking for a realtor in the Regina area.

About 3 years ago by Jamie & Tyler (Buyer Review)

Testimonials by Tim Otitoju - Real Estate Broker