info@timotitoju.com 306.591.6524

Looking for a dedicated and knowledgeable REALTOR® in Regina and area? A Realtor® who's ready to be with you through the selling or buying process of your home from beginning to end? Who has impressive dedication and professionalism while looking out for your best interest? You've found one of the top Regina real estate agents. Below you'll see the excellent/positive/good reviews of my service showing you what kind of hard work I'll do for you!

Here are some testimonials from my clients:

Satisfaction 96%

Performance 98%

Recommendation 98%

Tim was great to work with and I would highly recommend his services to friends and family.

About 23 days ago by Gloria Garvey- Regina (Seller Review)

Our family had a massive move from SK to BC with a tight timeline. Kelsey and Tim were amazing and extremely instrumental in selling our home. The whole process was seamless and they both took care of one of the most stressful tasks of our move. We were told our house would take a while to sell, not to expect to get what we want for the house, and a whole bunch of other comments regarding being a seller in “this market”. Tim and Kelsey made selling our house look easy - only 18 days and it was SOLD! This also allowed us to all move together as a family. We even referred another family we knew who was in a similar situation and they didn’t disappoint. They are super creative and through many facets marketed our house beautifully. Thanks so much for all your help! Truly it was so stressful and you guys just made that so much less for us. Highly recommend!!

About 1 month ago by Amber Shaw, Nanaimo (formerly Regina) (Seller Review)

Tim Otitoju was excellent. He worked extremely hard to sell my property. He was always available to answer my questions and was very thorough and clear. Tim did exceptional work and I would recommend him to everyone.

About 2 months ago by Gillian Gay, Regina (Seller Review)

I would highly recommend Tim for all of your real estate needs. He was extremely knowledgeable and worked very hard to get our property sold. Tim was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Thanks Tim.

About 6 months ago by Carla & Malcolm Winter Regina, Sk. (Seller Review)

Tim Otitoju is very knowledgable and friendly. I would recommend him to friends and family.

About 7 months ago by Gloria Garvey, Regina (Buyer Review)

Tim and the rest of the staff at Platinum Real Estate did a great job meeting my needs and meeting me when it was convenient for me. Tim understood what I was looking for and provided me the information I needed to make an informed decision on the property.

Tim is very professional and provided great advice. I enjoyed working with Tim and wouldn't hesitate to have him represent me again.

About 8 months ago by Paul McGregor (Buyer Review)

Working with Tim was the best decision we made when we wanted to buy our house.He made the process simple and easy,he was respectful, professional and honest.

I will use it any other time and will recommend him to anyone who comes my way.

Tims professionalism is impeacable.

About 8 months ago by Sunbo (Buyer Review)

Great realtor! Helped us tremendously through buying our first home. Made a scary process and decision and easier one. Kept price, area, and needs in mind and was honest when asked tough questions.

About 8 months ago by Jon Regina (Buyer Review)

We chose Tim Otitoju as our realtor when purchasing our new home and he was by far the best realtor we have ever worked with. We relocate across country frequently, so it doesn't come lightly when we say he blew every other realtor we've had out of the park.

Tim's devout work ethic, attention to detail, in depth knowledge of the market and building/structural knowledge was apparent, and very much appreciated. He cleared his schedule to provide us with undisturbed attention on our whirlwind house hunting trip, never making the process feel rushed.

Tim worked closely with agencies such as the Home Inspector and Lawyer on our behalf, allowing us to focus on other important tasks, a huge weight off our shoulders. He was available for numerous questions and texts, day or night, and always with a positive attitude and encouragement to call if we needed anything further.

Tim treated us with the utmost respect, was dedicated to meeting our needs and ensured we were satisfied with our house buying process. I can say that when it's time for us to move on, without a doubt, there will be no hesitation in using him again. We absolutely recommend him to anyone looking for a realtor in the Regina area.

About 9 months ago by Jamie & Tyler (Buyer Review)

We've purchased two homes through Tim Otitoju and this was the first house that he's sold for us. We relied on Tim's knowledge for pricing our property fairly and his recommendation was perfect as we sold our house quickly and were happy with the purchase price. Tim was very accessible and it's so easy to ask him questions about the process. We really appreciated how timely his communication was for showings and he helped us to make this the best experience we could've asked for. We always recommend Tim to family and friends and will definitely work with him again in the future.

About 1 year ago by Christine C, Regina (Seller Review)

Made this experience almost fun, energetic. A heck of a lot better then seeing your dentist or proctologist. Tim was calm and professional. Fiancé also mentioned a couple of times how attractive he was but I let that slide. Overall, sold 2 houses and bought hopefully our dream home. Thanks Tim.

About 1 year ago by Maitland Blackwell Jr. (Seller Review)

Tim Otitoju understood our need perfectly well and ensured we found a house that met it. Very knowledgeable, committed, patient and very honest. He can be counted on all the way from your search for your dream home to buying and living in it! I strongly recommend Tim Otitoju to everyone who desires to have a wonderful home buying experience.

About 1 year ago by Shola Adedeji, Regina (Buyer Review)

I have met Tim Otitoju for the first time when he brought a buyer to see my house. He was very professional and knowledgeable. I have also received a lot of recommendations from fellow filipino friends. It was a pleasure working with Tim Otitoju, he listens and understands the client's needs and interest. I was selling my house at a difficult time where the housing market is very low and slow, but Tim made it look easy and he was able to sold the house at my best interest. I would like to thank Tim for his hard work and time spent on my house. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family for I am a one happy client here. Thank you so much again Tim!

About 1 year ago by Joy Uy (Seller Review)

TIM OTITOJU has really done well in assisting my family and I in getting our desire house. TIM OTITOJU /Platinum Realty Specialists as Realtor is dependable, trustworthy and friendly.

About 1 year ago by Olukunmi Oyelami 215 Argyle Street Regina SK (Buyer Review)

It is important to have a high level of trust and obtain the most honest advice from a knowledgeable source when buying/selling property. Tim provided both these qualities - both from a personal and a professional level. This is the fifth time Tim has assisted me with a real estate transaction and I wouldn't hesitate to use him again.

About 1 year ago by Ian Fong, Burnaby, B.C. (formerly Regina, SK) (Seller Review)

Tim Otitoju was great to work with. Even in Regina's tough condo market, Tim was confident that he would find a buyer for our place. Tim listing was professional, and highlighted all of our condo's features. He also ensured the listing looked it's best with the help of a skilled photographer. Using multiple networking avenues including social media, Tim ensured our listing had the exposure needed to attract potential buyers for viewings, which ultimately resulted in an offer. Throughout the negotiation process, Tim was knowledgeable, and worked with the buyers agent to get us an accepted counter offer.

Thank you Tim for your hard work and dedication.

About 1 year ago by Andrew Euteneier, Regina (Seller Review)

Tim was not only our agent but someone we came to really trust and respect. We valued his opinions and looked to him for guidance, advice and support. He provided all of the above with exceptional customer service, a friendly smile and confidence. Tim was always easily accessible and made This process as manageable and painless as possible. I highly recommend Tim to anyone looking to sell or buy a home!

About 2 years ago by Ashley and Justin Craig, Regina (Seller Review)

Tim Otitoju was very understanding of our situation and the need for a good price yet a quick sale. His advice and prompt communications were invaluable.

About 2 years ago by K. Fines, Regina (Seller Review)

We have known and worked with Tim Otitoju for many years. We find him to be knowledgeable, courteous, honest and a pleasure to deal with.

Tim went above and beyond of what is expected of a realtor. Tim checked our home every couple of days as we were out of the city when our house was up for sale.

About 2 years ago by Gary & Linda Schachtel (Seller Review)

Tim is very detailed in his approach to finding the house that you're looking for. He is very knowledgeable about residential building codes and deficiencies found in houses from different areas and builders.

About 2 years ago by Steven Camber, Regina (Buyer Review)

Most of the Filipinos who sold their houses worked with Tim and they are very satisfied with him so we chose him.

Tim Otitoju is very good in what he does. We are so happy we chose him to sell our house.

Thanks a lot Tim for helping us sell our house!

About 2 years ago by Rolivette Vinluan, Regina SK (Seller Review)

Tim helped me in every step along the way in finding a property. He shows true professionism and has been a real pleasure to deal with! I will be recommending him to family and friends!

About 2 years ago by Barb, Regina (Buyer Review)

Tim Otitoju assessed my price expectation and timeline sensitively. He demonstrated superior knowledge and awareness of the delicate factors at play in the real estate market, the banking system and the legal field. Tim's naturally reserved personality conceals his competitive and outcome-oriented approach to business. His perception of the real estate market is first-rate. Even in a relatively slow period, my take-home sale price was amazingly much more than the list price of a Realtor I had contacted before. For all of the above-noted observations, I refer you to Tim Otitoju of Platinum Realty.

About 2 years ago by Vitor Hayibor, Regina (Seller Review)

Tim Otitoju was the most fantastic agent a person could ask for. He goes to bat for his clients, with only their best interests at heart, and against all odds and roadblocks that may arise - issues with sellers and their ridiculous delays - he hangs in there, even staying one step ahead for you, in order to get the deal closed. Really couldn't have asked for a kinder, more patient realtor at the height of one of my most stressful time! Thanks buddy!!

About 2 years ago by Mary, Regina SK (Buyer Review)

TIM OTITOJU he is excellent agent he respect value of Time and Man of his words on follow up and get back to you on time, i can keep up describe him how excellent he is but all i can say he is a good agent and experience one. Thank you for your time working with me and my wife to finalize our mortgage

About 2 years ago by Jean-Claude, Regina SK (Buyer Review)

Testimonials by Tim Otitoju - Real Estate Broker