Clients info@timotitoju.com 306.591.6524

Reviews of Tim Otitoju

Looking for a dedicated and knowledgeable REALTOR® in Regina and area? A Realtor® who's ready to be with you through the selling or buying process of your home from beginning to end? Who has impressive dedication and professionalism while looking out for your best interest? You've found one of the top Regina real estate agents. Below you'll see the excellent/positive/good reviews of my service showing you what kind of hard work I'll do for you!

Here are some testimonials from my clients:

Kacie Morin
Kacie Morin
About 2 months ago

My fiancé and I can't talk more highly of Tim. From the moment we met him he was knowledgeable, honest and professional. Along every step ... see more

Bob Maltman
Bob Maltman
About 3 months ago

From our initial meeting through to the sale of our home, Tim has been fantastic-superb professionalism; excellent suggestions to help showcase our home and, together ... see more

Jennifer Bien
Jennifer Bien
About 1 year ago

Tim was great to work with from the very first meeting right up to signing the final papers. He sold our house quickly and helped ... see more

hoffc123
hoffc123
About 2 years ago

We've used Tim as our Realtor for two purchases and two sales. Each time I've enjoyed how professional he is and how he helps ... see more

Michelle O
Michelle O
About 2 years ago

While weighing the decision to either buy or build, Tim worked tirelessly without any complaints, responded quickly to questions and inquiries by email or phone ... see more

Saskatoon Realty
Saskatoon Realty
About 2 years ago

Priscilla Pizarro
Priscilla Pizarro
About 2 years ago

I have worked with Tim for many, many years and he has always shown integrity!

John Carle
John Carle
About 3 years ago

Tim is my go-to guy for referrals. I always know he's going to take excellent care of my clients.

Jonah Martin
Jonah Martin
About 3 years ago

Great Realtor in Regina

Cez Cubacub
Cez Cubacub
About 3 years ago

Preston Scott
Preston Scott
About 4 years ago

He was an awesome realtor. He was honest and informative and answered any question I had and if he didn't know he'd call someone right ... see more

Satisfaction 96%

Performance 98%

Recommendation 99%

Tim was a true professional. He listened to my needs & went above & beyond to make sure my needs were meet. Thanks again for helping me out! Would recommend Tim to anyone. He’s a very honest individual & really does care! My husband was in the hospital at the time & he accommodated & made sure he was keep informed. Delivered papers to the hospital so he could sign them. Well done Tim!

About 6 months ago by Christine Fuchs Regina Sask (Buyer Review)

We started out by contacting listing agents directly, and Tim Otitoju showed us one of the first houses we looked at. We found him to be friendly, honest, knowledgeable, and felt very much like he was trying to help us find the house we wanted as opposed to trying to make a sale. When he wasn’t available due to other obligations, he made sure that his colleague Bright took care of us, and Bright was equally great to work with.

About 7 months ago by Joanne and Chrissy, Regina (Buyer Review)

Tim Otitoju was great to work with, both for the sale of our property as well as looking for a new home.
He is extremely knowledgeable and provided input and insight on the houses, market, and negotiations without pressure either way. He answered all of our questions in a timely manner and was patient with us throughout the process.
We truly enjoyed working with Tim and highly recommend him!

About 7 months ago by Michael and Sarah, Regina (Seller Review)

Tim Otitoju is an excellent realtor! We had an excellent experience working with him again. He is very knowledgeable and provides professional advice respectfully and without pressure. He is patient and great at negotiating. You will never regret using his services.

About 10 months ago by Michael, Regina (Seller Review)

Tim Otitoju was highly recommended to me by my mortgage advisor and he is amazing! He is very knowledgeable and guided me every step of the way. He is kind, easy to work with, gets things done very quickly, and always looked out for my best interests. I really appreciated how he paid close attention to the home we were looking at, pointing out things to be aware of that I would have never thought of on my own. As a first-time home buyer, I lacked a lot of knowledge but he was very patient and taught me a lot. He helped me get the home I wanted at a better price than I had expected. He conducts himself in a very professional manner and is very approachable. It was truly a pleasure to work with him and I would absolutely work with him again in the future. I highly recommend him to anyone else!

About 1 year ago by Lance Fox, Regina (Buyer Review)

Tim gave individualized attention to us from the beginning of the process of selling our old, and buying our new home. He had great respect and consideration of our needs and was very patient to find us the house we would love! I would definitely recommend Tim as someone you can trust for anyone buying or selling a home.

About 1 year ago by Carrie Sutherland (Buyer Review)

Nothing but praise for Tim. He made us very comfortable through the buying process, and we did not feel rushed which was very important to us. It felt like he actually cared that we end up in the right house for us, not just any house quickly.

About 1 year ago by Sarah Wood, Regina (Buyer Review)

Trustworthiness
Friendly
Very Respectful
Very Knowledgeable
Empathic

About 1 year ago by Paul Abii-Ndoh (Seller Review)

Tim made the challenging process of selling, buying, packing and moving go as smoothly as possible. He cared about our needs and was patient, knowledgeable and attentive. I would recommend his services to anyone planning to buy or sell. Thanks Tim!

About 1 year ago by Ben Sawa, Regina (Seller Review)

Tim was a friendly, personable and knowledgeable real estate agent. He was honest about the things he liked and disliked about each house; he did not hold anything back in that regard which helped make my first home buying experience less stressful. I would definitely recommend his services going forward.

About 2 years ago by Rachel King, Regina (Buyer Review)

Tim Otitoju made first time home buying less stressful, he seemed to know what we wanted and needed before we even knew it. Would recommend especially to first time home buyers!

About 2 years ago by Kristine and mel (Buyer Review)

Tim was excellent to work with, and got my house sold in a tough market.

About 2 years ago by Steve Boutilier, Regina (Seller Review)

I selected Tim cause he is the best realtor I have ever work with. He understands what you are looking for and help you find the perfect home for yourself

About 2 years ago by Dawn Makelki Pilot butte (Buyer Review)

Tim was very great to deal with. I would highly recommend him for the sale of a property. I was dealing with Tim from a different province and he was very easy to deal with and attentive to all of my needs. I am thankful he was recommended to me from a good friend.

About 2 years ago by Connie Calder (Seller Review)

Thank you thank you Tim

About 2 years ago by Marilyn Phillips, 31 Thorn cres, Regina sk (Seller Review)

Tim is very knowledgable, friendly and easy to reach person. I would definitely recommend him..

About 3 years ago by Lokesh (Seller Review)

We were referred to Tim and Platinum Realty Specialists by family.

Tim was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He was definitely in our corner the whole time.

I never expected a realtor to be so personable on all accounts while maintaining professionalism. It was a pleasure to work with him.

Tim helped us every step of the way. He guided us as first time homebuyers.

We would definitely recommend Tim and Platinum to anyone looking for a home!

About 3 years ago by Jordan Antunes and Kylee Jackson, Regina Saskatchewan. (Buyer Review)

Tim Otitoju is fantastic. We have used Tim’s services a few times now. He is a great guy, friendly approachable and super easy to work with. Whenever we have a question Tim is prompt to answer. Overall, great guy and great experience. Definately would use Tim again.

About 3 years ago by Sarah and Rick, Regina (greens on gardiner) (Seller Review)

An honest, hard working, respectful and smart young man.
Tim was very patient with us. He answered all our questions on timely manner. He addressed all our concerns with respect.
I would recommend Tim Otitoju to my friends & family because of the way he addressed all my concerns.

About 3 years ago by Comfort Ukabam, Regina. (Seller Review)

Thank you Tim for your great service. You have shown and are still showing that you are very interested in the comfort of your clients in the houses you help them buy. If there was a rating system, I would give you 5 out of 5. God bless you.

About 3 years ago by Ayo (Buyer Review)

Tim is simply terrific; his in-depth knowledge of the domain made the house hunting/purchase process seamless from start to finish! We are now proud homeowners due to his expertise, advice and support.

About 3 years ago by Yomi/Yemisi Regina (Buyer Review)

Delightful experience.

About 3 years ago by Seun Orimoloye, Regina (Buyer Review)

Awesome services, keep it up

About 3 years ago by David Fadare (Buyer Review)

I would highly recommend Tim. He has been simply the best realtor we have ever dealt with. He is very reliable, loyal and trustworthy.

He sold our property in no time, and while he was on holiday with his family. He sacrificed his family time, and showed dedication and great customer service. We highly appreciate all his efforts and dedication to make our experience great.

Thanks a million Tim!!

About 3 years ago by Krasimira Zhekova (Seller Review)

Tim was absolutely wonderful through this whole process. Easy to talk to, understanding of our needs and full of good advice. Tim really helped walk us through the process of buying our first house and took a lot of stress out it! Cant thank him enough!

About 3 years ago by Yvonne Boulding. Regina (Buyer Review)

Testimonials by Tim Otitoju - Real Estate Broker