info@timotitoju.com 306.591.6524

Looking for a dedicated and knowledgeable REALTOR® in Regina and area? A Realtor® who's ready to be with you through the selling or buying process of your home from beginning to end? Who has impressive dedication and professionalism while looking out for your best interest? You've found one of the top Regina real estate agents. Below you'll see the excellent/positive/good reviews of my service showing you what kind of hard work I'll do for you!

Here are some testimonials from my clients:

Satisfaction 96%

Performance 98%

Recommendation 99%

Tim is very knowledgable, friendly and easy to reach person. I would definitely recommend him..

About 1 month ago by Lokesh (Seller Review)

We were referred to Tim and Platinum Realty Specialists by family.

Tim was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He was definitely in our corner the whole time.

I never expected a realtor to be so personable on all accounts while maintaining professionalism. It was a pleasure to work with him.

Tim helped us every step of the way. He guided us as first time homebuyers.

We would definitely recommend Tim and Platinum to anyone looking for a home!

About 1 month ago by Jordan Antunes and Kylee Jackson, Regina Saskatchewan. (Buyer Review)

Tim Otitoju is fantastic. We have used Tim’s services a few times now. He is a great guy, friendly approachable and super easy to work with. Whenever we have a question Tim is prompt to answer. Overall, great guy and great experience. Definately would use Tim again.

About 3 months ago by Sarah and Rick, Regina (greens on gardiner) (Seller Review)

An honest, hard working, respectful and smart young man.
Tim was very patient with us. He answered all our questions on timely manner. He addressed all our concerns with respect.
I would recommend Tim Otitoju to my friends & family because of the way he addressed all my concerns.

About 4 months ago by Comfort Ukabam, Regina. (Seller Review)

Thank you Tim for your great service. You have shown and are still showing that you are very interested in the comfort of your clients in the houses you help them buy. If there was a rating system, I would give you 5 out of 5. God bless you.

About 4 months ago by Ayo (Buyer Review)

Tim is simply terrific; his in-depth knowledge of the domain made the house hunting/purchase process seamless from start to finish! We are now proud homeowners due to his expertise, advice and support.

About 4 months ago by Yomi/Yemisi Regina (Buyer Review)

Delightful experience.

About 6 months ago by Seun Orimoloye, Regina (Buyer Review)

Awesome services, keep it up

About 7 months ago by David Fadare (Buyer Review)

I would highly recommend Tim. He has been simply the best realtor we have ever dealt with. He is very reliable, loyal and trustworthy.

He sold our property in no time, and while he was on holiday with his family. He sacrificed his family time, and showed dedication and great customer service. We highly appreciate all his efforts and dedication to make our experience great.

Thanks a million Tim!!

About 9 months ago by Krasimira Zhekova (Seller Review)

Tim was absolutely wonderful through this whole process. Easy to talk to, understanding of our needs and full of good advice. Tim really helped walk us through the process of buying our first house and took a lot of stress out it! Cant thank him enough!

About 10 months ago by Yvonne Boulding. Regina (Buyer Review)

Knowledgeable not just about the value of properties, but also on the true quality of a home

Great agent, I would definitely use Tim again

On a personal level, I really enjoyed Tim. He's easy to get to know, and extremely friendly

About 10 months ago by Trent Blezy (Seller Review)

Tim was great to work with and I would highly recommend his services to friends and family.

About 1 year ago by Gloria Garvey- Regina (Seller Review)

Our family had a massive move from SK to BC with a tight timeline. Kelsey and Tim were amazing and extremely instrumental in selling our home. The whole process was seamless and they both took care of one of the most stressful tasks of our move. We were told our house would take a while to sell, not to expect to get what we want for the house, and a whole bunch of other comments regarding being a seller in “this market”. Tim and Kelsey made selling our house look easy - only 18 days and it was SOLD! This also allowed us to all move together as a family. We even referred another family we knew who was in a similar situation and they didn’t disappoint. They are super creative and through many facets marketed our house beautifully. Thanks so much for all your help! Truly it was so stressful and you guys just made that so much less for us. Highly recommend!!

About 1 year ago by Amber Shaw, Nanaimo (formerly Regina) (Seller Review)

Tim Otitoju was excellent. He worked extremely hard to sell my property. He was always available to answer my questions and was very thorough and clear. Tim did exceptional work and I would recommend him to everyone.

About 1 year ago by Gillian Gay, Regina (Seller Review)

I would highly recommend Tim for all of your real estate needs. He was extremely knowledgeable and worked very hard to get our property sold. Tim was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Thanks Tim.

About 2 years ago by Carla & Malcolm Winter Regina, Sk. (Seller Review)

Tim Otitoju is very knowledgable and friendly. I would recommend him to friends and family.

About 2 years ago by Gloria Garvey, Regina (Buyer Review)

Tim and the rest of the staff at Platinum Real Estate did a great job meeting my needs and meeting me when it was convenient for me. Tim understood what I was looking for and provided me the information I needed to make an informed decision on the property.

Tim is very professional and provided great advice. I enjoyed working with Tim and wouldn't hesitate to have him represent me again.

About 2 years ago by Paul McGregor (Buyer Review)

Working with Tim was the best decision we made when we wanted to buy our house.He made the process simple and easy,he was respectful, professional and honest.

I will use it any other time and will recommend him to anyone who comes my way.

Tims professionalism is impeacable.

About 2 years ago by Sunbo (Buyer Review)

Great realtor! Helped us tremendously through buying our first home. Made a scary process and decision and easier one. Kept price, area, and needs in mind and was honest when asked tough questions.

About 2 years ago by Jon Regina (Buyer Review)

We chose Tim Otitoju as our realtor when purchasing our new home and he was by far the best realtor we have ever worked with. We relocate across country frequently, so it doesn't come lightly when we say he blew every other realtor we've had out of the park.

Tim's devout work ethic, attention to detail, in depth knowledge of the market and building/structural knowledge was apparent, and very much appreciated. He cleared his schedule to provide us with undisturbed attention on our whirlwind house hunting trip, never making the process feel rushed.

Tim worked closely with agencies such as the Home Inspector and Lawyer on our behalf, allowing us to focus on other important tasks, a huge weight off our shoulders. He was available for numerous questions and texts, day or night, and always with a positive attitude and encouragement to call if we needed anything further.

Tim treated us with the utmost respect, was dedicated to meeting our needs and ensured we were satisfied with our house buying process. I can say that when it's time for us to move on, without a doubt, there will be no hesitation in using him again. We absolutely recommend him to anyone looking for a realtor in the Regina area.

About 2 years ago by Jamie & Tyler (Buyer Review)

We've purchased two homes through Tim Otitoju and this was the first house that he's sold for us. We relied on Tim's knowledge for pricing our property fairly and his recommendation was perfect as we sold our house quickly and were happy with the purchase price. Tim was very accessible and it's so easy to ask him questions about the process. We really appreciated how timely his communication was for showings and he helped us to make this the best experience we could've asked for. We always recommend Tim to family and friends and will definitely work with him again in the future.

About 2 years ago by Christine C, Regina (Seller Review)

Made this experience almost fun, energetic. A heck of a lot better then seeing your dentist or proctologist. Tim was calm and professional. Fiancé also mentioned a couple of times how attractive he was but I let that slide. Overall, sold 2 houses and bought hopefully our dream home. Thanks Tim.

About 2 years ago by Maitland Blackwell Jr. (Seller Review)

Tim Otitoju understood our need perfectly well and ensured we found a house that met it. Very knowledgeable, committed, patient and very honest. He can be counted on all the way from your search for your dream home to buying and living in it! I strongly recommend Tim Otitoju to everyone who desires to have a wonderful home buying experience.

About 2 years ago by Shola Adedeji, Regina (Buyer Review)

I have met Tim Otitoju for the first time when he brought a buyer to see my house. He was very professional and knowledgeable. I have also received a lot of recommendations from fellow filipino friends. It was a pleasure working with Tim Otitoju, he listens and understands the client's needs and interest. I was selling my house at a difficult time where the housing market is very low and slow, but Tim made it look easy and he was able to sold the house at my best interest. I would like to thank Tim for his hard work and time spent on my house. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family for I am a one happy client here. Thank you so much again Tim!

About 2 years ago by Joy Uy (Seller Review)

TIM OTITOJU has really done well in assisting my family and I in getting our desire house. TIM OTITOJU /Platinum Realty Specialists as Realtor is dependable, trustworthy and friendly.

About 2 years ago by Olukunmi Oyelami 215 Argyle Street Regina SK (Buyer Review)

Testimonials by Tim Otitoju - Real Estate Broker